The BBQ Pit That Was A Palace

Hey Wassup Bloggers!  I am about to take you to where it all happened….Texas BBQ.  I am a BBQ fan. I have never met a piece of Bar-B-Que I didn’t like…   Alright  guys follow me!!!🤠🤠🤠

The Hard Eight… Texas Lit 🔥🔥🔥

Man…When you walk into the restaurant it is like you are at a backyard BBQ with all your closest friends… Setting the scene…😀😀

So when we walked in the grills were pumping and glorious smoke was everywhere…😀😀😀.  Then when you enter the line you will see all the grill foods.

This is the lay out of all the BBQ’d meats you can choose from.

I found it so funny that they had a sign that said, “Don’t let your stomach be bigger then your eyes because everything is sold by the weight.”…OMG😂😂😂

I told my son you are getting the kids meal…!!!😅😅. No, I didn’t..I thought it would make the story better.

My wife and kids waiting in line.

BBQ Skewer…😆

Brisket, Ribbs, Pork Sauage, Sweet Potato 🍟 and Mac-n-Cheese..

Why am I doing this to myself…Oh the Agony…😢😢😢

This Itace was great. It was truly an eating oasis…🤒🤒🤒🤔 It gave me BBQ fever…  

The veiw was awesome for a BBQ place check out the scenery… 

Hey thanks for going on the tour…I hope you enjoyed the blog… Thank for the follow.  Don’t forget to like and comment.

Y’all Come Back Now You Hear!!!

For your source of inspiration try The Blueprint Blog. Thanks fellow bloggers until our next post take care.

Leave a Reply

